Administration

John R. Blasi
President
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800 Ext. 2330
jblasi@lindabury.com

William R. Watkins
Administrative Partner & COO
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800 Ext. 2341
wwatkins@lindabury.com

Scott Clark
Director of Information Technology
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800
sclark@lindabury.com

Richard C. DeLuca
Director of Business Development and Marketing
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800
rdeluca@lindabury.com

Kathy Sopko
Director of Finance
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800
ksopko@lindabury.com

Diane Stevens
Human Resources Director
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800
dstevens@lindabury.com

Kimberly Jackson
Librarian
Westfield - Main Office
908.233.6800 Ext. 2322
kjackson@lindabury.com